Introductory Post.

ABOUT ME
hello fellow Steemians, my name is Odudu Okopide(The Virgin) and I'm a new user in the Steemit community. I graduated last year (2017) from Akwa-Ibom state polytechnic where I studied Computer science. I intend to proceed for my masters and PHD after completion of my Nysc this year (2018) and become a Dr in my field by God's grace... IMG_20180110_112913_805.jpg

                 **MY HOBBIES**

I love surfing the Internet. Infact, surfing is a major pastime for me. I surf websites for new inventions, music, football transfer news and other things in between. IMG_20180110_113006_224.jpg

    **WEB DESIGNER(BLOGGING)**

I only learnt of recent on how to develop blog websites from my younger brother who is a programmer... and I intend to work on developing my skills by God's grace. IMG_20180110_112855_421.jpgIMG_20180110_113006_224.jpg

    **SOCIAL MEDIA INTERESTS**

I do possess accounts on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. but I don't really have more interest in most of them. I only visit them four(4) times a week to check on some of the news and other updates from my friends. But thanks to my friend on Facebook @PrinceKelly. Which posted about Steemit on Facebook, I had to talk to him on what'sapp for more details. Now, I'm adding STEEMIT to my list because I've seen so many fascinating, educating and entertaining post here on Steemit.

Looking forward to sharing more articles of different topics I love and making new outstanding friends on Steemit...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit brother Odudu , cheers from california.

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thanks sister...

welcome to steemit

Thanks isabel23011.

Welcome Brother, enjoy yourself

welcome brother. lets steemit together.
warri no dey carry last

upvoted and follwing you

please do same

thanks

Done! Nice meeting you.

thanks bro

together we will succed

lets support each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44