introduceyourself, Welcome To Steemit

My name Muliadi my home in Aceh Sumatra and am also a student at the stain, my hobby photographer and I had been a member of bem in college I learned from this that I declare user regards introductions to all these and its ranks and special greetings to Sculpting esteemit


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @odirespect


Sort:  

Hello! I wish you a good time in Steemit!

Good to have you here Muliadi. Welcome to Steemit!

There are lots of good photography blogs on Steemit. You may enjoy @daveks work. Enjoy my friend!

welcome to the platform! hope u like it here

Thank you, hopefully to a better future again hopefully my rate will be the same with you again thanks

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you, hopefully to a better future again hopefully my rate will be the same with you again thanks

you are welcome

Hello and welcome :) nice pony in the background btw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42