Hello Steemians!!! This is @odesanya, a Steemit Evangelist

IMG_20180214_123858.jpg
Hello everyone, I am Odesanya Ola from Nigeria. Am a steemit evengelist. I join steemit late last year( November to be precisely) and i started posting on my blog around december.

I started my evangelism with my friends by telling and explaining to them about steemit and i make sure i registered them on the site.
Some of them includes @obateru and this was is link to his introductory posthttps://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@obateru/introducing-obateru-to-steemit-community.
I also introduced @olamitte20 and this was is post about himself https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@olamitte20/their-steemians-meet-akilapa-olamide-oluwagbemiga-olamitte20.
I also introduced @pumping,@steemzy,@freezzy,@toheeb-ewu,@lyinda,@okin,@draypopping,@mcadele to mention few. @mcadele is one of a thousand among all mention because he was active and also work as a great steemian. He has even posted his appreciative post https://steemit.com/steemit/@mcadele/am-grateful-to-steemit. He didnt allow the upvote to affect him from posting. When he posted something like this and get zero upvote https://steemit.com/poetry/@mcadele/aubameyang-s-goal.
Am now thinking of going from city to city to evangelise steemit to people and looking upto to Abeokuta,Odede local government. This area is a student area where we have two Federal Universities. My target is on the student and by intruducing them to steemit, it will help them to fight against the problem of money and this will also reduce the burden on their parents. They will be self dependent.
Thank you for reading through to the end.
UPVOTE AND RE-STEEM PLS

Sort:  

Welcome Odesanya

Can you help me I'm a plankton or minnow and need help to write great content to get resteemed and upvoted too could use help been only here since Aug 2017 and no one wants to show me the 'ropes' around here and doesn't know why... please help me greatly appreciated... followed you too...could you follow back maybe???...upvoted you and resteemed you too!!!!

Use appropriate tag that relate to what you are writing

On old desktop computer with Windows 10 upgrade don't have discord channel

Are you on any social media so we can connect together

Welcome again to steemit...today i want to sensitize people as it is the international chilhood cancer day. So read my post if you want https://steemit.com/steemstem/@redqueen7/15-february-the-international-childhood-cancer-day

hi it is deji aka mubarak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80