Allow Me To Introduce Myself. :)

Hi everybody, my name is Ashley. IMG_4547.JPG

Since this is my first post on Steemit, I'd figure I'd share some things about myself.

I am a dog mom to three sweet furbabies, Angel (a four year old Chihuahua), Winchester (a two year old Chi-Weenie) and PeeWee (a 6 month old Chi-Weenie).

Above is a photo is Angel.

IMG_0730.JPG
This is Winchester.

Lastly... This is PeeWee
IMG_3283.JPG

When I'm not spending time with my pups, I'm either listening to music or watching shows like Catfish. Other things I like to do include hiking and just doing things outdoors in general. I'm so excited to start this new journey on Steemit with you guys! Thank you for taking a little time out of your day to read about me!

Sort:  

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Thank you! I will keep that in mind if I need any help. :)

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 20.83 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome to Steem @oddhippie I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great post, pretty girl with pretty puppies.

Thank you! :)

hey Ashley nice to meet you , welcome to steemit i wish you all the best

Thank you! Nice to meet you as well!

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Oddhippie:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Thank you. :)

Welcome to steemit , cute pups

Thank you! :) They are pretty adorable.

Welcome and Enjoy. I Am more of a cat person myself. One tip, tell a little more About yourself, that is what people want to know.

Thank you! I like cats a little, but I've always been a dog person at heart. Thank you for the tip, I'll keep that in mind. :)

hi! nice post, i upvoted. i published a new post and thought it would interest you - https://steemit.com/life/@danielaver/15-facts-you-didn-t-know-about-israel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45