Hello Steemit/I Love Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

At last i am on Steemit. I am so happy to be here and This is my first post on Steemit.

Terakhir saya di Steemit. Saya sangat senang berada di sini dan ini adalah posting pertama saya di Steemit.

           # About me :

I am Odang

I am from Aceh Indonesia (I also love helping others)

I love sports & music (ball & dancing)

I am a person who likes to hang out with friends.

I like it with something new/new lessons that I got.

I will start work here...Hopefully I can enjoy STEEMIT ..

BAHASA

Saya Odang

Saya dari Aceh Indonesia (saya juga suka menolong orang lain)

Saya suka olahraga & musik (Bola & Menari)

Saya orang yang suka bergaul dengan teman-teman.

Aku suka dengan sesuatu baru/pelajaran baru yang saya dapatkan.

Saya akan mulai bekerja di sini... Mudah-mudahan saya dapat menikmati STEEMIT...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @odangsteem! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for the information @newsteemians. This is very useful for me

congratulations !!!!!!!!!!!! stay with steemit and enjoy here .you will must be benefited

oke, thank you

Hello, welcome to Steemit community:) great introduction. I’m new in Steemit social community looking to make some new friends here. Follow me & I’ll follow back @czlukass

Thanks, I will do the same thing

welcome to steemit Odang :)

thank you my friend

hello
welcome to steemit communuty :) ,, I follow you follow me, you vote, I an vote . welcome

Hallo, too, thanks in advance, I will follow you

thank you, also vote for my comments, and I for yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56