Introducing October Black

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone,
I am new to Steem. Today I am making my first post on this fascinating platform.

Short Intro
I'm an infantry Marine veteran. Before all of that, I was a high school oddball who looked like Soulja boy and Elvira's lovechild. I love Obscure music, parkour and cryptocurrency.

Value to the community
I compose original music. If you are a creator that needs background music for your vlogs then hit me up. I can be reached on my website: OctoberBlack.net

Things I will post

  1. Music
  2. Vlogs
  3. Memes
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit my friend...:)

hai frieand hensem pic and good job

Welcome to Steemit @octoberblack!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Thank you all for the warm welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34