introduction of myself steemit

Hello family steemit. My name is octavia I live in indoneisa. I know steemit from my friend. I see now steemit added advanced and very good at uploading blog in steemit.
image

My calling name is via, my birth date is June 5th, 1996. My job is as a computer technique. I'm majoring in IT.
image
My hobbies are travel and photo. I played steemit to upload my poetry blog that I made. And I just make a blog about my poetry and travel.
image
image
Hopefully with me join here I am more successful. Thanks to steemit and other steemit members please support you
image

@octavia1

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @octavia1 , Have a nice day :D

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.
Nice to meet you
Follow me if you do not mind

Welcome to Steemit!

oh come on, you already posted that, post new stuff, like nudes of you, that's what most of us want to see and would give the most votes ahaha just the truth ;P

Welcome to steemit, let's make a great steemit community toghether - @litnotes

Welcome to steemit, friend!, i go to follow you now!

WELCOME. Hope to see more of you soon. You will have awesome times here.

Hi, you look awesome! welcome to the community. A community of wise people..I have upvoted you ... You can follow me @umehmadu for more upvote.

Welcome to the community @octavia1! Cheers, @rebele93

Welcome to Steemit! We look forward to your shares, your passions, your life, your love for whatever makes your world awesome.

Follow us for daily inspiration quotes - and soon our #HumansOfAwesomeness series. #LetDoThis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84