Introduce my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

Hi steemit

Introduce my name octa i live in english. Born me 4 july 1993 I am 24 years old.
I work in restaurants and my travel hobby.
I joined in steemit to post my travel and food pictures.
I'm going to talk about poetry, about life and about food.
image
I really like to travel abroad and enjoy overseas food.
image

Thank you for coming out steemit who has accepted me

image

do not forget to follow me @octa1

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steem...from India

let me take this opportunity to welcome you on steemit, this is an awesome experience, hope you like it, you have been followed, feel free to follow back @joendegz

Jumping on a slippery road in a rainy weather in not a very good idea LOL.

Still ,Let me be one of the first to welcome you to steemit. Just post good quality content and post regularly. This will help you grow in the community.
1 upvote from me.
check out some of my posts if you get some free time @abbzykhan.
Have a Nice Day

welcome to steemit

Hi @octa1, great introduction! Welcome to the community! :)

hi... welcome to steem :) follow4follow..??? :P
love your post though..!!!!
Keep Sharing :)

Congratulations @octa1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You welcome octa to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01