One with the Wave...OceanSoul... // photo & gif //

Hi,

a few days ago I was visiting Opatija, Croatia; one of many beautiful places on our Adriatic Cost and I'd like to share with you this photo of me as it really represents who I am and how I feel :)

image1.JPG

Many thanks to my sister for taking this awesome photo! You're a talent <3

I really love bathing and swimming in the Sea, I feel so connected to that great salty water. Just being a part of it, feeling like floating, without gravity, light as a feather.

I don't know have you heard about the band called Nightwish. They have this song: OceanSoul. The pianist and songwriter Tuomas really find comfort in that great Water...I do too...

And now I present you a gif of me hugged by a wave :)

giphy.gif

I hope you like it :) I enjoyed it soooo much that I had to share this with you...

Namaste,
@oceansoul13

Sort:  

Love the ocean <3 upvoted you!

Let me welcome you to this community Oceansoul13 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you @chrisx for your kind offer! I0'm not new on Steemit but I can't say I don't need help :D

Hello @oceansoul13. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks! It's a beautiful journey with amazing community! I feel loved :D

Good to see and read your introduceyourself post. Good work. If you write well and contribute in a positive way, it is possible to earn more on Steemit than you currently do at your job. I look forward to getting to know you better. @oceansoul13

Thanks! I'm not new on Steemit but this is definitely an introduction of myself post :D

Welcome to Steemit @Oceansoul13 ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

You look amazing and strong! The wave has not moved you at all! ;)

Wow, thank you! Well, that's just the proof of my connection with the wave :)

Awesome photo! :)
Image of dksartRegularSteemit

I am from Nova Scotia and I totally feel you about being connected to the ocean, I am going back in a few weeks and I am dying to get in the water and smell the salty air! Beautiful photo captured at the perfect moment :)

Oh, wow, you are really surrounded by an ocean! I would love to visit it sometimes :D Yes, that air! Thanks <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99