FINALLY: Let me introduce myself

Hello Steemians!

I'm Petra, a graduate engineer of graphic technology and design. I love to create digital paintings but the real brush and colors are always my first choice.

I painted this Sea Turtle as a gift for my friend's birthday. It's his power animal.

Here is my vector design for a T-Shirt. A lion's head.

And one pixel Art of an Octopus, also ment to be printed on T-Shirts.

As a being, I would say I am a spiritual one as I'm always leaning on my intuition and feelings that are strongly connected with our Mother Earth. I do not believe or better said, I do not follow believes of any religion, because the Sky full of Stars , the Sun, the Moon, Trees and all existing Water on this Planet connecting the Soil is enough for me. I get my Energy and Knowledge directly from the Source.

A digital painting of my Astral me...

My childhood was amazing and magical and I feel so blessed because I grew up in a small village with a big backyard and fields full of crops. The Wood is just a few (usually barefoot) steps away and that's my most favorite place where I love to be, walk, meditate, think... So, since I was a child I was connected with Nature and that connection is just growing bigger and stronger every day...

I've got a lot of positive energy within myself and I like to express that energy through creativity which means I've got a couple of hobbies. I'd rather show them to You then to tell You about them...

~ Photography:

This is one of my many photographs.

For more of my work visit:
http://petrasphotoart.wixsite.com/petrasphotography (entire website is my work)
or my facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/petrasphotoart/


~ Yoga / Joga

It teaches me how to be in balance and peace. It keeps me flexible and strong.

~ AiKiDo

Doing Katatekosadori Tenkan Kokyunage with my soulmate. AiKiDo teaches me how to make the best out of every situation and how to accept everyone as they are.


~ Gardening

This photo was taken by my friend @lana-iz-tounja -> check her out :)



If You share some of my interests, click the FOLLOW button because there is plenty more to come...

Much Love,
Petra

Sort:  

Hello @oceansoul13,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

Hello and thank You! Will do!

Excellent. Wonderfully inspirational, congratulations.

Dobrodošla :)

Thank You, Hvala :)

Excellent introduction @oceansoul13 beautifully written and presented by a beautiful soul. You are very welcome.

Thank You @arthuradamson ! Feel free to resteem this post if You wish! Reagrds!

Welcome to Steemit Petra! Beautiful photos and intro :))

Welcome Petra! Beautiful story, art, aikido, yoga= beautiful soul you are! Are you Czech by any chance? I am :) But I live in Canada. Check out my art , I think we're on the same page! Keep on shining sister! <3

Hello brother, thank You for Your kind words! I'm Croatian, but that's all apart of big Slavic family (as You told me few days ago when I asked You are You Slovenian :) ) I've seen Your work, admired it and still am, shared it with my friends and we're all fascinated! Love and peace! We'll be in touch, I see :D

great work!
welcome to steemit :)

Hey. Welcome to steemit! You seem like an interesting individual and I like your artwork. Good luck on here! Upvoted and I followed you.

Welcome to steemit! There's a great creative community here to explore and enjoy! (Followed ya.)

Thank You, followed You too :D

Welcome! Also followed you:)

Thank You, I also upvoted and followe You. Feel free to resteem this post if You like it. Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69