Hello steemit world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there, Lex here. I'm that gal that is constantly needing balance between the indoor life and the outdoor world. When I'm not talking technology(on a basic level), burning my eyes on screens, and scanning charts, you'll find me somewhere near the sea.......where I can stretch my eye muscles, gulp up a breath of fresh air, while taking a snapshot or two of something lingering in the wild. These are all my own photos hope you enjoy.

I'm excited about this site, hope it goes to the moon! hehe. I find it informative, adventurous, the concept is awesome! Looking forward to posting here and sharing steemit worlds.

11947855_692736384159593_1865435543586553438_o.jpg

My Philosophy...Be patient and kind, try and do what you love 50 percent of the time, because lets face it, the other 50 is going to be doing some kind of monotonous work. Haha

15109473_927901873976375_2366856604973367741_n.jpgOlder photo of some of the family bodysurfing Newport Beach, California.

The Best moments of peace for me, have been photo capturing the calm landscapes this great world has had to offer! My favorite water color, aqua.

11903854_686027198163845_9210453791391424341_n.jpgFlorida's Emerald Coast, changes colors frequently on a daily basis!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @oceanna! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thank you!

it is very nice and wonder post i like it i upvoted for you
please upvote me
https://steemit.com/art/@keerthi12345/its-a-dog-my-baby-drawing-3-years-old

Welcome to Steemit!
Beautiful introduction and pictures 💕

thank you!

Well nice introduction my friend I like all about you . So welcome my friend here in a new world of steemit

thank you!

Your welcome my friend

Hi, welcome to the Steemit community! I hope you will have much fun here!

Welcome oceanna, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

thank you!

Welcome to Steem @oceanna I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41