My Steemit Introduction!

received_10155671976488591.jpeg

Hi, my name is Logan. I'm a 26 year old man who just had a beautiful baby girl. I have a dog, cat, and two snakes. I spend my free time playing videogames, going new places, drinking craft beer, going to concerts, and making items, among other things.

I hope to share with the community my travels, as well as any interesting things I learn along the way.

I joined this community as an expirement with hopes for something more but no expectations. I used to write a lot, and felt I was okay at it, but I feel this will challenge me in a way that I have needed for some time. Best case scenario is I get good at this and can start saving money for my child.

Feel free to ask me any questions! I may make another post soon getting more in depth on aspects of my life.

Thanks for reading!

#introduceyourself

Sort:  

Welcome! Don't bother asking me any questions because I'm new too ;)

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41