Who am I really?

This question has been constantly asked yet I still don't know what to say. I am caught off guard, speechless and at the end will wonder who am i really? I have been questioning myself the purpose and value of my life. The deeper and true meaning of my life and existence, that will create who I am today and will become. And that finally I can answer the question of myself.

Maybe for all of you, this question is just easy. You answer it with basics such as your age, birthday, likes and dislikes, hobbies etc. I can too. I am an 18 years old girl, born on the 17th of august, faced with a very conservative culture and traditions, a typical Filipino, likes to eat anything on reach etc. But at the end these things, I don't consider as me. At the end, I question myself, why do you live without purpose? Is that really who you are? You can only tell the basics of your life and you haven't done anything valuable at all. I am so ashamed that in my 18 years of existence I haven't done anything. I wanted to shout my country and fight for it. I wanted to help poor people who needs it. But I am too complacent. I am afraid. I am scared.

Hopefully, this blog will help me swim the oceans and islands better. Keep on tune on how I straighten my life. I wish, I will.2017-05-02 09.40.53 1.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck on your journey - I am sure steemit can be a positive factor in it! Greets!

Nice to meet you @oceangirl🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, nice meeting you too po 😊

Welcome to steemit @oceangirl galingan mo dito claire gudluck!😍😘

Salamat po ate 😍 sa pag introduce po

Walang anuman claire follow mo si
@surpassinggoogle at @steemgigs mabait at matulungin sya.

Welcome to steemit oceangirl I wish you success and a fun time here.

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Same here! If someone would have asked me about who I really am I wouldn't now .... And I'm 24 already -.-
Hope you will find yourself soon :D This will be quite an adventure! Will follow this one ;)

Hey there and welcome to Steemit! :) I am excited for your self-finding journey here!

Welcome to Steemit @oceangirl. With all the information here at the Steemit platform, I hope that your swim in this vast ocean of life will be more meaningful and colorful. Steem on!

Welcome to the platform! See you around, Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51