You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two truths and a lie; Who am I? Ready. Set. Go!

Ok, so I'm a total newbie. I enjoyed reading the post, I thought compared to all of the content I've been ploughing through it was interesting and well written. I was just about to upvote when I read your comment and now I'm confused. What do you mean it's been posted six times? How do you even do that? Why would someone do that? What does downvoting actually do? I think the Steemit journey is going to be an interesting one. I am genuinely here to find, and hopefully post, great content and I'm feeling a little disillusioned by the amount of people simply here to work the system. I think it's a shame.I love the concept of Steemit but perhaps I'll find new things that restore my faith as I continue my journey. I'm off to find the answers to my own questions!

Sort:  

I didn't downvote.
I simply took my vote back.
I don't think they posted that many times on purpose (there were issues with steemit at the time of posting)...however I removed the vote just in case.

I was having a lot of trouble with steemit at the time and my post posted about 7 times! i'm really sorry if I caused any issues!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34