Let us introduce ourselves :3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

jyk7V10 - Imgur.jpg
hz4Ne6n - Imgur.jpg

My Dad (Mark) and myself (Hannah) are new Steemit members and we wanted to introduce ourselves to the Steemian community. =)
:3
We are from Southern California, USA. I hope to have a lot of Steem Friends.

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/mark.askins.102

Sort:  

Looks like we've got another powerful vegan 🌱 whale 🐋, steem on!

Power Vegan Steem On!

Welcome to Steem @oceancoinz I have sent you a tip

Thank you!! :3

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Hi and welcome! I'm new too :) how did you find out about it?

I've been investing with Steem and I saw a video from @JerryBanfield about Steemit and was very intrigued. I'll put the link below. - Cheers

https://steemit.com/@jerrybanfield

Welcome to this community and have fun!

Thank you! I followed you please follow me back. :3

haha i did, i did!

Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! I think you guys will love it here!

Thank you. Please follow, I'll do the same! :)

Followed. Please follow friend! :3

Heyy Welcome! I come from your last post. I did not knew you were two people, how do i know which one am talking to? hahahaha

My daughter did the introduction and I helped edit it. I'll have her tag the posts with her name. :) Her name is Hannah

Ooh ok, great :) regards!

Great to have you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50