Hello Steemit! I cant wait to share my art with you!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit! My name is GTBrooks, but you can call me GT

Me_steemit_paper.jpg

I'm a digital artist that graduated with a BFA in Digital Animation and 3-D modeling from Missouri Western State University. My personal projects range from 2-D drawings and sketches to 3-D models, still lives, and renders. Ever since I was little it has been my dream to learn how to create beautiful digital art and entertain the world with my passion and ideas.

Aside from my professional passions, I have many personal passions such as my pets

Roxy_Marley.jpg

IMG_6438.JPG

I also take interest in most modern pop culture such as gaming, movies, technology, and general nerdy hype.

I'm so happy to be here and share myself with you all-- I cant wait to get started!

Sort:  

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Seconding this join minnowsupport! It will help you so much!

Welcome! Following and look forward to your posts!

Welcome to Steem Community @obsydiian-brooks! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit! Great pet photos.

I have to upvote cats... kind of a personal thing.

Welcome to Steem @obsydiian-brooks I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit fellow artist.

wecom to the crib bro, steemit is a place for everyone who I creative in their ways! looking forwrd to seeing your awesome designs!

Can't wait to see some of your stuff!

Can't wait to post it! this is one of my first outlets to show my projects!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51