MY WORLD IN A NUTSHELL

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG-20180111-WA0017.jpg

Hello Steemians,
My name is Obinna, however am called Obino at home and relatives (honestly, I prefer Obino, it makes me feel free with the individual am speaking with, it's also a statement of friendship between me and my fellow Steemians, and most all its a history I want to share with you).

I am 24 years old, turning 25 years next month (aging to my grave gradually....kidding). I live in the capital city of Nigeria. Am from Imo state, Igbo by tribe (Nigerians take this important).

Am a foodie, I enjoy eating, cooking, going to places with a variety of dishes from all parts of the world (from African, Indian, American, to Western cuisine). My best being Italian Spaghetti Bolognese with Grilled or Fried Chicken. I also enjoy teaching young ones how to cook, especially my little brother. I will show you some videos subsequently on how to teach a young one how to cook.

I love travelling to places and taking pictures of the beautiful cities and wonderful experiences where ever I go. There is something about a picture when it is taken at the right time and moment, it's timeless.

Crazy but true about me is that I love Animation movies (called Cartoons here in Nigeria) with high preference than Sic-Fi, Action or Romance because each Animation has a lesson to teach or reach in the heart of people. I keep an archive of Animations in my laptop with the best selections being Ratatouille (2007), Up (2009), Toy Story (1995), Zootopia (2016). I can watch them over and over again especially with my kid brother.

At my leisure time I read books on Business and Self Development. I love sharing my experiences and learning from others. Most of all, I love critical thinking, deep thinking about Life, Love, Meaning behide things, Cultural diversities, Human motivations, relationships and abstract things.

I am excited to be a part of a beautiful platform that moves people to share and give introduced to me by my lovely cousin and Steemit advocator @sussan. Without much time to delay I officially welcome myself to the Steemit community.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome hommie, do well to read the faq section for quick rundown...

Welcome.
"In a nutshell" Thats becoming funny to me this morning"
I followed you because of that.

Looool...Thansk a bunch

Obinno. Welcome to steemit. You have to work hard

Like you right?

Welcome honey 😘

Welcome bro

Welcome, nice that you joined us:)
Can't wait for your posts about cooking lessons. I really love to cook and eat healthy too. It's kind of relaxing and a good way to spend your time.

I will sure give you good tips.

Congratulations @obineal, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29