Introduce yourself post - Healthy lifestyle

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit Community , 





I'm Oana and I live in the US with my husband and three children and with our 4th on the way .  

I am a health and nutrition coach, a food allergy mom , a homeschool mom , and main chef of our family. I believe in real no processed foods ,  and have been experimenting with healthy ,  allergy friendly recipes for about 7 years .  

Our son's severe and multiple allergies made us wake up several years ago and realized how food affects our health .  We learned a lot and are still learning about how to live a more healthy and holistic life .  His allergies ,  I call them a blessing in disguise ,  because it helped our whole family to become healthier and overcome some other autoimmune diseases .  

Other fun facts about me is that I love outdoors,  traveling,  and restarting learning programming . 

I hope to share more with you guys about healthy living ,  real food recipes ,  and allergy information.  I'm excited to also connect with others in this community. 

Sort:  

Welcome, i am new too... i hope you have a great time and we can grow our accounts and earn a good living too! :)

Welcome eazyh, glad to connect

Hi Oanae, welcome to Steemit! I love how you call the allergies a blessing in disguise and could not agree with you more! I have been eating non processed, gluten free, sugar free... you name it... basically just if it grows, if it's natural, then it's for me, otherwise, no thank you ;) I make my own sauces and condiments, I try to post recipes here and there but I am still new so I'm working on actually writing the ingredients down as I make these delicious treats, hope we can share and learn from each other! Happy to have you on board!
XO :)
@heart-to-heart

Hey heart-to-heart look forward to see your recipes.

Can't wait to share more :) See you soon!

Welcome to Steem @oanae I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit Oanae, hope you have great time being part of this community

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Oanae . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Hello @oanae! Welcome to steemit! :)

Hi @oanae,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Welcome here @Oanae! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steem @oanae I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hello @oanae. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67