Nice to meet you all!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone, O-himaa here!IMG_20170702_173541_379.jpg (a self portrait of me from July, 2017)

It's so exciting to be part of such a vast and growing network if creators. I'm fairly new to the world of blogging. Having dabbled in it via social media, I'm looking forward to the refreshing new and innovative platform that Steemit offers.

A bit about me: I love creating art. It's always been a part of me and, of late, I'm happy to say I've been reconnecting with it. Whether I'm immersing myself in the flow of words to create poetry; building a world darker or more exquisite than our own; or replicating the precise details of an image in a sketch: creating is where I find my peace.

I love science fiction, mysteries and thrillers, and I'm very excited to share with you a short novel I've been working on for quite sometime. Feel free to check in as I upload chapters, and original character designs and sketches.

I'm looking forward to hearing your thoughts and ideas!

Cheers!
O-himaa

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

I'm sure your art will be welcomed here.

Welcome o-himaa :D

welcome to steemit.. hope you enjoy here and it takes a lot of effort and patience before the recognition.. don't hesitate to ask me if have concern.. I am willing to help as I can.. just steemit..

Thanks so much!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Beautiful art of a beautiful girl in the mist of something scary.

thanks so much!

I already follow you, I hope you follow me. successful

Hello o-himaa
Welcome to steemit it's great to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

Hello! Welcome to steemit! It is an amazing portrait, i started to follow you, hope you follow me and we help each other

Congratulations @o-himaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64