Without recipient ...


If I could describe you with a single word it would be "foreign." Things go wrong, they disappoint us, they break our hearts and suddenly everything happens together. Life fucking your patience and I can not tell you to look in the mirror and make a new account.

I do not remember how we started to talk, what I remember is that I did not want to talk to him, I got bored and it annoyed me, but I understood that in the meantime I was beginning to feel pleasurable. Even getting to feel the need to talk could become a hobby (of moments) the more we talked the more I liked but the truth I do not know when I started to like. I do not know why from day to day things started to be different, I think it was because I realized that I liked and since then I told my friends. I started to believe that I liked it too, lol just because she always wanted to talk to me. Ingenuity and nonsense. It was a rare relationship, we were not friends, we were not known, we were always an intermediary. I can consider it and affirm that it was somewhat ephemeral in its entirety. He was taller than I was, a male voice I loved to listen to, with a strong personality so hard to ignore. His personality was what most captivated me and a mentality that had left me stunned, interesting, intelligent and sure. I became worried that his way of thinking and expressing me might interest me more than I should. But in the same way that it captivated me and with the same rapidity, it lowered me from the cloud ... It is crazy to believe that someone so insignificant can arouse different thoughts, thoughts that perhaps at no time you thought that would have, much less of someone who He was not looking for anything that would not fuel his sexual interests. On many occasions I did not feel like writing or reading ... Only the desire to travel every inch of his body, without problems, to fulfill his most hidden fantasies, that when he closed his eyes I would be carried away by desire and fill me Pleasure. That he would arm me and disarm me with his hands and then return to arm at his whim. Make the love I wrote so much. That I had the control I had long wanted, that I explored every inch of my skin to let out its most perverse side and leave my skin marked with its perversions, I knew that his skillful hands would know how to touch me as never before and I would not resist anything. I wanted to feel it, I wanted to know what I was capable of ... I discovered my pleasure points, I knew I could do more than I could imagine. But it was an opportunity that I did not take advantage of, that was not used and will not be. After that I breathed again, I felt relieved and at the same time angry, disappointed, I was very angry for having fallen in that game. I came to think that everything could have been different, was what it showed, but in the end only played. I made a great effort to understand which side was looking at me. You did not answer, you disappeared, you thought you could be expected but you see you are not unforgettable and I am the one from yesterday. I learned that there are people who believe more than they are and that the good concept of themselves does not allow them to recognize their own limits or to try to fix them ... TO WHOM I DECIDED TO IMMORTALIZE IN WORDS ...

Sort:  

Flagged for plagiarism

Source of translation: https://steemit.com/spanish/@nzavenezolana/sin-destinatario

Sources of plagiarized article:
"Si pudiera describirte con una sola palabra sería "ajeno""
from here https://www.wattpad.com/story/82106079-de-m%C3%AD-para-ti

"Las cosas salen mal, nos defraudan, nos rompen el corazón y de repente todo pasa junto. La vida jodiéndote la paciencia y no puedo decirte que te mires al espejo y hagas borrón y cuenta nueva. "
from https://web.facebook.com/ilustracionesbraund/posts/1174084632705337:0?_rdr

"Aprendí que hay personas que se creen más de lo que son y que el buen concepto de sí mismos no les permite reconocer los propios límites ni de intentar arreglarlos"
from http://www.instagramcn.com/rbkyanez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46