I, Nazareth Álvarez.

SI_20170916_125646.jpg

I introduce myself: I am 21 years old and I am from Caracas, brunette, featherweight, 1:63 of height. Dreamer, and a little crazy (who know me will have no doubt) in my 21 years I have been through two completely different careers, I studied medicine at the UCV and there I was for two years, I decided to leave because I did not like and I wanted to become independent, me I retired and started to study Theater in Fine Arts was a fabulous experience, it was magical that I also had to retire because of work. At the moment I work in a commercial center of the city called "LEADER" work in a shop called "beach".

IMG_20170916_123059.jpg

I have two pets that are my adoration, Duke a Breed Schnauzer dog and a small and playful hamster is called Pompón.

SI_20170914_124417.jpg

SI_20170831_114650.jpg

At my age I do not complain about my experiences, my life or the people around me.

IMG-20170831-WA0083.jpg

I have months using Steemit and I love it since I am a person who loves to write and I do it for that, it fills me write and it seems to me one of the best social networks I have had, thanks to my friends who told me about it for the opportunity.

To conclude and without leaving aside I will talk about a person from whom I have learned a lot, is called Adrián Jaramillo and is a person who has nourished me for four years of experiences, learning, knowledge and who has always been for me in every moment Adrián is my partner, with whom I currently share a home and I feel extremely happy and grateful to have him by my side.

SI_20170911_151800.jpg

Today, I share a little of my life with you. I hope you enjoy it. Without more to say for the moments grateful for this Network.

GREETINGS FROM THE MOON

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Thank you very much for reading greetings.

No domino muy bien el inglés, algunas cosas entendí jejej pero bienvenida a esta red, para ser tu presentación está excelente, para artículos profesionales es bueno leer algunas guías a fin de poder recibir votos con mucho poder, recuerda que a veces una persona con mucha influencia puede llegar a generar más beneficios que 100 votos, no tengo una guía paso a paso para hacerlo sin embargo yo al comienzo aprendí mucho observando los mejor post de otras personas, luego fui descubriendo guías interesantes, si deseas puedes mirar mis tutoriales de fotografía y te sirve de ejemplo, te recomiendo usar la etiqueta "Venezuela", te permiten utilizar 5 etiquetas como máximo. Saludos!.

Muchas gracias.

Welcome @nzavenezolana on Steemit ,nice to meet you !

I've just upvoted you & followed on Steemit , please be kind enough to follow me ( @braveheart22 ) as well.

Let's do big this community !

I'm daily available with articles and quality news .

Thank you !

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63