INTRODUCEMYSELF - Nicole Cazandra / @nzandra08

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone my name is Nicole Cazandra, 23 years old from Baguio City, Philippines. I am a Nurse and a partime freelance model.

PicsArt_01-30-08.00.01.jpg

Nic6.png

Nic1.jpg

I lived with my Aunt together with my little sister Hannah. Our parents are not with us anymore, my father has already another family and my mom died last June 2015. And at my early age I was the one who stand for my little sister. It's not that easy but I have too. I am a working student before. I will do everything for my little sister. " Her Happiness is my Happiness"

Nic4.png

Nic5.png

I really strived hard just to send my sister to school. There are times that I wanted to give up everything because I am tired already but I am very thankful to our God Almighty who is always there to enlighten me in every trials, challenges, that I am facing everyday and lead me to what I AM now.

Nic2.jpg

Before I end, I would like to thank Steemit Team has approved my account, and also my good friend @emjoe who assisted me and encourage me to create my steemit account. Thanks @emjoe for the concern and encouragement.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nzandra08 upvote :)

Thank you 😉

This is awesome @nzandra08, you are welcome to the community.

Haha thanks to you🙃🙂

hello..nice to meet you...welcome to steemit...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Welcome to Steem! Hopefully you enjoy it here. You can find a lot of interesting topics here, actually everything you want to find probably. But this community is build on giving and getting :) Help others with upvotes and get upvotes for yourself! Let's grow together :D

Thank you 😉

hello @nzandra08 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hi @ricmark thank you so much.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

welcome from another newbie ;)

hi thank you my friend🙂

Hi welcome to steemit. You can join this new whatsapp group for help and tips for you to make it in steemit
https://chat.whatsapp.com/HpvRESoXEOM9v2p5qd3ILQ

Thank you😉

Hi! this is @steemshocker welcoming you to the steemit community, I hope you'll enjoy it here, let's connect and follow each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66