Greetings Know from New Members

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Assalamualaikum Wr. Wb.

Good morning all.

Allow me here to introduce myself as a new member in this Steemit community. My name is @nyakpo.

FB_IMG_14831943898196218.jpg

I come from Aceh, precisely in Meulaboh, West Aceh district, dubbed the earth Teuku Umar.

Have you all visited Aceh? Aceh is very interesting.

I am very grateful that in the end I can now get a chance to join this great community.

Maybe I need a lot of time to fit in here. So, Steemit friends all, please help me.

Understandably, I am just a housewife who has a hobby of writing, reading, traveling, cooking, watching movies and lovers of photography.

Well, that's about a simple introduction that I can do. Again, I ask for support and assistance to all of Steemit's friends.

Regards
@nyakpo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nyakpo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks, I already did.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

welcome to steemit
greetings, i'm from aceh - banda aceh

welcome to steemit,
follow @donyanyan

Okay.. Thanks

@nyakpo - Welcome to the Steem community. Amazing post and beautiful picture. Looking forward to more posts from you. Here you can win money while blogging and writing stories from your life!

Stay connected!

For more details on the contest click here!

Wa'aleikum salaam! Tell us more about Aceh and your life there. And more photos, please!

Hi sister... Wellcome to steemit, its nice introduction... I just upvote your post,,, follow me then

Welcome to Steem @nyakpo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the tip you gave me @bottymcbotface. I will always remember you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56