Hello Steemians : Introduce my name and my work

Introduce my name Sayed Jamaluddin I am a photographer, daily activities only a management in a company in Yogjakarta apart from my work in the field of management I have a very strange hobby that is photographer especially I like nature and let alone a good place besides that I also have A lot of experience in the field of photographer although only ordinary but my hobby can not be banned by anyone, so a few weeks ago there are some people discussing steemit so I am interested so I want to know what really steemit it, there are many places I visit for Do a shoot to spend my hobby that missed my work so that victim though in the small income photographer but very satisfy me because my hobby terlesasikan perfectly, for now I only have activities for photographer because one month ago I ricent from my work Because I think it is so boring that I continue my long-delayed hobby and finally I am very happy and happy because my hobby runs smoothly.








From myself, thank you to Steemit and Steemit's CEO, who have given me the opportunity to share my experience for everyone, and greetings to all steemit friends wherever we are, so we can share a very simple but memorable experience for Everyone, here I am just a newcomer please advise me that I can develop my hobby.


Below are some of my photographers


Nikon D3100 + Fix 50mm
Iso 100
F1.8
Ss 1/4000



C1100d+fix
Ss250
Iso100
F2.2



EOS 6D
1/250
ISO 160
F/2.8



FOLLOW ME @nyakayed


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Great to see another photographer joining us! Be sure to check out the #steemitphotochallenge :D

Hello @nyakayed and welcome to Steemit. Your photos are great! I want to see more so I have followed you and upvoted. :-)

Both friends and I have followed you back

Welcome to Steemit Sayed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60