Introduction in Two Languages : English And Indonesian

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

English Language 

Hello..

IMG_20171004_051855.jpg

IMG_20171004_045628.JPG

Introduce, my name is ny-yuti, but often called "Pyardegda". I am an Indonesian citizen, in Indonesia I live in Bireueun District, Aceh.

IMG_20171004_045558.JPG

Now I am 22 Years old, I am the 3rd child of 4 siblings and I have a younger sister who is my only sister.

IMG_20171004_045531.JPG

IMG_20171004_045518.JPG

I do not have a job I focus on, this is what makes me like travel.

I often travel abroad, a country that I often visit is generally Malaysia which is a neighboring country of Indonesia.

IMG_20171004_045326.JPG

I know Steemit through my friend who is still studying at one of Lhokseumawe University. After hearing the various explanations, then I helped create an account to be able to share the various experiences that I get in everyday life.

I have also downloaded the Esteem Application through my Smartphone Playstore to facilitate me in performing various activities and routines in this Platform.

So, here I am now .. !!

Please guidance from all the members who have had various experiences here to make it easier for me who is still a beginner.
Thank you for your support.

Warm regards..!!


Bahasa Indonesia 

Hello..

IMG_20171004_051855.jpg

IMG_20171004_045628.JPG

Perkenalkan, nama saya ny-yuti, saya biasa dipanggil "Pyardegda". Saya berkewarganegaraan Indonesia, di Indonesia saya tinggal di Kabupaten Bireueun, Aceh.

IMG_20171004_045558.JPG

Sekarang saya berusia 22 Tahun, Saya merupakan anak ke 3 dari 4 bersaudara dan saya mempunyai seorang adik perempuan yang merupakan adik saya satu-satunya.

IMG_20171004_045531.JPG

IMG_20171004_045518.JPG

Saya tidak memiliki pekerjaan yang saya fokuskan, hal inilah yang kemudian membuat saya menyukai perjalanan.

Saya sering melakukan perjalanan keluar negeri, negara yang sering saya kunjungi umumnya Malaysia yang merupakan negara tetangga Indonesia.

IMG_20171004_045326.JPG

Saya mengenal Steemit melalui teman saya yang masih kuliah di salah satu Universitas Lhokseumawe. Setelah mendengar berbagai penjelasannya, maka saya ikut membuat sebuah akun untuk dapat berbagi berbagai pengalaman yang saya dapatkan dalam kehidupan sehari-hari.

Saya juga telah mengunduh Aplikasi Esteem melalui Playstore Smartphone saya agar dapat memudahkan saya dalam melakukan berbagai aktivitas dan rutinitas yang ada dalam Platform ini.

Sehingga, disinilah saya sekarang..!!

Mohon bimbingan dari semua anggota yang telah memiliki berbagai pengalaman disini untuk memudahkan saya yang masih pemula.
Terimakasih atas dukungannya.

Salam hangat..!!

nyyuti.gif

Sort:  

Selamat datang cantik..

Udah di vote ya tolong di follback dan vote @ronaldsteem89 terimakasih salam stemian dari lampung 😁 . .

Terimakasih ganteng, salam kembali dari tanah rencong.

Look who's here ^^ @Ny-yuti, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you for your welcome, follow me.

Nice to meet you, @ny-yuti! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks, very nice to meet your friendly person.

selamat datang di steemit mbak,
jgn lupa folback :)

Oke..terimakasih ya.

Selamat bergabung
Selamat berkarya
Jangan lupa follow saya
Terimakasih

Terimakasih..
Anda juga jangan ragu untuk mengikuti saya agar terus bisa memberikan tips kecil kepada saya.

Good day @ny-yuti , its been an honor to have you onboard in this community.
You will be a good add-on , i'll be seeing some good post of yours.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Hai, halo @ny-yuti.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Senang jumpa anda di sini.. sudah upvote yaa.. :c)

Terimakasih.. jangan lupa follow saya agar bisa saling terhubung.

Selamat bergabung di steemit.
Agendakan perjalanan untuk mengelilingi indonesia seluruhnya, minimal 1 tahun sekali. Jangan hanya melakukan perjalanan ke luar negeri saja. Ironis sekali jika indonesia saja belum seluruhnya dikunjungi, tetapi selalu ingin berkunjung ke luar negeri.
Salam semangat

Ini resep yang bijak, sangat nenyenangkan bisa bertemu orang seperti anda. Anda bisa membuka sebuah wacana yang sangat bijak untuk memulai sebuah obrolan. Saya akan mencoba mengikuti saran anda. Terimakasih

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @papa-pepper. I am very honored you can visit in introduction of myself which is my first post.

Congratulations @ny-yuti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48