You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians, I'm Dynamix - A bitcoin enthusiast, trader , writer and more ...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Welcome to Steemit. I know I'm biased ;) , but I assure you that you've landed in the right place. Steemit is growing; it got poleaxed because there was too much hype when it was new, but things are settling down and looking up. The platforms/altcoins that stick around after the manic-depressive cycle of hype followed by disillusionment followed by bitterness: it's those alts that go on to great things.

Sort:  

Thanks, I really believe so too. This is a great place where a lot of like minded people gather and up-vote high quality content. I've been on this platform for quiet a while and seen it improve to what it is today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68