Greetings fellow Steemians! Please allow me a moment to introduce myself...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all in this innovative and growing community! Thank you for the opportunity to introduce myself and begin sharing my life's story on this unique platform. My name is Evan Dauster aka NwoInfoWarrior and it really is an honor to be here with you :)

I discovered and joined Steemit within a few months after its initial launch, but regretfully was too shy to start blogging myself. I didn't know much about Bitcoin and crypto currencies at that time either, so instead I just remained swimming in the shallow shadows Upvoting others content I liked and resonated with, but not contributing my own content I felt was worth sharing to the Steem community. Back then I focused on introducing Steemit to folks I knew like my brother Erik @fumansiu, Luke Rudkowski @lukewearechange, and a several other influential content creators in the 9/11 Truth community. Even if I personally didn't have a direct effect on each one of them actually joining Steemit, there was tremendous growth with new users as they introduced Steemit to their friends shortly after, and it has been very interesting to watch the community grow over the past two years connecting more and more creative people together on this unique Blockchain platform.

Today that all changes for me though, the time has come for me to learn how to harness the power of the Steemit platform as well because I have finally figured out a plan to achieve my dream goal I have been conjuring up for the last 6-7 years. I know now how Steemit will play an intricate roll in securely documenting while building and developing it all along the way. My dream vision involves an existing service that has been around for over 30 years that only a VERY small handful of people in the world even know about and even fewer are certified to perform/sell this service. No matter where they are in the world the people who find this service love it so much they are paying $150-300 PER HOUR to experience it for themselves. Significant portions of profits will be invested into crypto currencies because overhead cost is $0 and operating costs is nearly $0. I cannot give too much details out yet because it is too soon to reveal it all before I get everything locked down on the business creation side which will be coming next. So for now just SMASH that Follow button and stay tuned, our new Adventure begins here and now! As my business grows, I will be looking for people like you who I can trust and who want to follow my steps to have the ability/skill & tools to perform the same service for others as well in your own area.

It is DEFINITELY an exciting time! 2018 is going to be a BLAST! 

Connect with me on...

www.facebook.com/nwoinfowarrior

www.youtube.com/DjEvDogg

www.twitter.com/nwoinfowarrior

Sort:  

Welcome! Evan!! Nice to have you onboard!

Thank you for the warm welcome & Upvote Ethan! Greatly appreciated and nice to connect with you.

hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @nwoinfowarrior
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hi there, I am doing well thank you for asking :) Wow Thailand is such a beautiful country and culture, I have close friends who have lived there and absolutely loved it. I would like to take my wife for a vacation in Thailand sometime next year. She is a Fijian native so the Polynesian pacific islanders way of life is in her blood, and if I really work hard at developing my new business, then I will make that dream become our reality. When that time comes my friend, I will be reaching out to you for travel tips and advice. Following back indeed, nice to meet you!

Nice that you have done your comeback and surely you will not backed out again, keep on the track and you will be successful just like your batch before, following you so i can see you leap high on 2018. ^_^

^ wise words and sage advice from one of my all time classic heroes right there! Thank you Robin, I will always keep that in mind. Followed back and ready to rock 2018, glad to have you fighting the good fight each day! Stay blessed my friend, my love and respect goes out to you and all the folks in the Philippines!!


FULL STEEM AHEAD NOW!!!

ahhaha.. that's very nice comments.. ^_^

@nwoinfowarrior Well done for sticking at it! Followed.

Right on thanks for your support! Followed right back at ya, wow you have been busy here posting, excellent work!!

Hello and welcome. if you are in search of a boost in steemit platform (followers and upvotes) then try https://steemfollower.com/?r=4686 , by using my referall you are helping both of us.
Followed, please follow me back

I appreciate your welcome and invite, looks interesting I'll give it a shot, but my main mission here is to build up a team of people who want to work with me in a physical world business as opposed to connecting to game the Steem Upvoting system. Followed back and signed up to try it out. Thank you!

well it helped me going from makin 0$ to what you can see on my profile.... in 5 days... if you need any help settling in steemit just shout @gazur

Welcome Evan! Awesome to have another truth seeker on board.. hope you will enjoy your stay here. :)

Let me introduce myself as well:
I write original and easy-to-digest ICO reviews.
Follow me if you want to catch the early waves of new ICOs coming up.
See you @andreashauser - and remember me when you're retiring to a sunny island with a drink in your hand and a beautiful view ;-)

Hi Andreas, I commend you for your mission here introducing new emerging Blockchain technologies to the world and I find your insight and research covering ICO launches to be of great value and quite interesting since it is so confusing to me just trying to keep up with all the new one's being launched lol. Thank you for your continued work in those areas, definitely following you.

We already have the sunny island with beautiful view part locked down, I just need to work really hard on that retire part lol. But you are welcome to join us anytime in our village of Navakasali Fiji. Our kava plantation is doing quite well, have you ever tried kava kava before? My new company will have a base of operations there one day. Ohh man its so exciting I wish I was further along in dev I could talk about it more. Bula Vinaka!
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1643366552381373&set=pb.100001241332229.-2207520000.1508310937.&type=3&theater

Thank you for the kind words.. :-)

Haha, well, that's one more island than me! And I would be happy to come and eat kava kava with you some sunny day. :)
Good luck in your adventures!

You welcome @nwoinfowarrior to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Hey there wasup Mr. Hauer. Thank you for giving your time to share such good advice on truthful expectations. You are a very talented writer, I have added Shattered into my Amazon watch list. 'Breaking the illusions' Breaking the Set, break out of the enslaved mental conditioning, Break The Matrix, I love reading your posts and work already! Dissolving Illusions is a fav book of mine, looking forward to getting my hands on yours now too! Thanks again for the advice, it is very nice to connect with you!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @nwoinfowarrior I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Just a couple days ago my brother was suggesting I should start learning how to trade Cryto like he is, and I am really happy to connect with you and feel like I can learn a lot from your content and work. I am really digging your Success Diaries series. Keep up the valuable work you are doing my friend, I'll definitely be seeing you around more. Thanks for following!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56