NEW ON STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

The best thing I have ever found on internet is STEEMIT. I've been a very active user of the web but I've never seen a platform better than this.

I regret not finding out about steemit on time, but I believe it's not too late to create an impact.

I'm Chinwizu Anthony from Enugu, Nigeria. I study electrical engineering. I've a lot of hobbies but STEEMIT will be my newest hobby. I'm a principled man, and I love making friends and connecting with people all over the world.

I believe in a world free of war and violence. Let's unite now for a better world for the generations to come.

My next project is to #STEEMUP Nigeria. I've arrived. This is my new facebook, instagram and twitter. God bless the initiators of this wonderful platform. tmp-cam-1493628607.jpg

tmp-cam-1235010212.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit bro. Have a great time here. Daaalu!

Daalu Nwanne.

hello there check out my blog if you have time
Good luck here on the platform

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

OK bro. Let's connect. I hope to know more about you.

Thanks. Let's connect.

Congratulations @nwizu, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61