About my self

Hi steemit friends .i am nuventhiran from malaysia.i am 21 year old.and i love my family and my friend . i like

which friends very truely with me.and pls remember me always .but i miss my family because i am study now and my family not with me.but i know i achive my goals in my life .i have many person to help me to achive my goal and i will success in my life

My life is fairly bland,

but it belongs to me.

i’m not popular,

but my friends are more than enough.

i tend to be impulsive

saying and doing what i want when i want.

I can hide my emotions,

better than anyone i know.

I fight, dace and destroy

standing up for what i believe in.

i have no tolerance for the rude,

or the racist and homophobic.

i won’t admit my faults but,

i do know i make mistakes.

i am the sunrise after a sleepless night, blinding your eyes.

if my life was a play list,

it’s be filled with acoustic songs.

it would be boring, but it would be me.

Dear Nuventhiran

DSC_0278.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Welcome @nuventhiran. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺

Welcome to steemit @eddy2cul i am new also just started yesterday hope to see more of your post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39