Introducing post in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hi friends i am nuruzzaman... my nick name is nuru ... my steemit name is nuru1

This is my first post here... today i open my account
Steemit is really a awesome commercial media....

Now its demand is increasing day by day very soon it will cross all of communication media..
Really i am proud because i am also a member of steemit world....
My photography:-
IMG_4856.JPG
IMG_4855.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nuru1! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey @nuru1. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Welcome, @nuru1! Great to have you here, friend :) You will have a great time here! Followed ;)

Hi @nuru1, thankyou for your beautiful blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-13-1524351248-1399794

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88