Hi I'm Nurse Ritchelle, At Your Service!steemCreated with Sketch.

SCHOOL NURSE (2).jpg

Hello Steemians!

I am Ritchelle I am a nurse by profession and I live in Tacloban city, Philippines.
I don’t know how to start but I want to share something about myself.

I am certified dog lover and at the moment I got 3 dogs 1 is a pit bull another is a Doberman and the oldest of them all is a native dog what we call as azkal. This 3 dogs are my babies….. hehe… don’t let Caesar Milan know in case you might know him cause I don’t want to be train by him will that his motto in life train the people and rehabilitate the dogs. I do admire him and I do apply some of the tricks that he teaches in his show. Anyways I don’t have any problem with my dog they are furpect as they are. I can control them and they listen well with me. They are great and I could not ask for more.

Aside from this I am also a member of a local catholic group known as Ang lingkod ng Panginoon where we aim to christify the work place where we work and bringing more singles to GOD. So we share our faith to other catholic people so they will not be called as 1 hour catholic or would go to church only 3 times during their lifetime. We want to help them grow their faith in GOD. This is the least I can do.

I am currently working at a government hospital where I do the basic nursing care. I am happy working there because I can help the poor in their needs and also serve the people who are sick. Sometimes I encounter significant others who have a lot of bad attitude that is really not tolerable but I do understand that they are facing quit a stress but it should not be that they have that kind of an attitude toward the staff. The staff also have stresses so it would be not a bit bad if they would be at least be considerate even just a little. We are people and not robot you must not misplace your anger to another human being. We are trying our best to serve a lot of patient as we can and accommodate them even we are above our bed capacity because we cannot turn other down. Hopefully do understand what nurse are sacrificing so that they can give more to their patient.

I am also a fan of Korean, Chinese and Japanese drama. I also like anime and reading romantic books.

I Join this Community thru a referral from a friend @ishteldalosa. I used to work with her at RTRMF before and she introduce me here she is so kind to show me the loops and tricks here I am so happy and grateful that I got her as a friend.
Anyways I want to be a friend to you all here. If you got any question regarding health and dog care don’t hesitate to ask me I will try my best to help out. This just brief overview of the things I think I will be posting here.

Mabuhay!

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem Community @nurseritchelle! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @nurseritchelle I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @nurseritchelle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yay! Finally you're here! Don't hesitate to ask for help from me. Enjoy your journey here in Steemit!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

G'day @nurseritchelle! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Look who's here ^^ @Nurseritchelle, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thanks for sharing keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51