Nice to Meet You Steemit, My name is Nurmala Novelist From Singapore

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


Hello steemit, My Name is Nurmala and my age is 24 years I come from a country singapore, I was a novelist and I want to share a lot of things here about the novel of my work, happy if I get a good response from you all and let me respond both also any of your questions.
I like to write and I will create a blog in the near future but I will begin sharing it with the community steemit as the beginning of my novel written through online media

#novel #writer #author #life

Sort:  

@nurma I like to read novels and did not like the joke, I give you Upvote and hopefully it was enough to get a good reception here, cheers

happy steemit !!! Upvote all

@blackjincrypto thanks to upvote

Welcome to steemit @nurma, I hope you like the new place you here with steemit.
it seems like you deserve an upvote $ 1000 and I hope you are pleased with the good response from our

nice n hentha pioliang cece :D

Welcome to the community!

Cute :)

good to have you here @nurma!
Looking forward to see some of your work!

Of course, I would like to see a good response for me here and I get it now

thanks @pino

Good to have you onboard, write some great novels !

@addicted thank you for your kind welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68