Introduce

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Selamat malam sahabat steemit, dengan tidak mengurangi rasa hormat saya izinkan sejenak saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya nama saya@nurlina, umur saya 24tahun, saya seorang mahasiswi agribisnis univetsitas malikussaleh, saya anak bungsu dari empat bersaudara.hobi saya membaca, treveling dan saya sangat menyayangi anak-anak. I now the steemit from my friend @starlost and he taught me how to make a post for the first time and he invites me to join the steemit community he says now @steem-ambassador to help newbies like me.
image image image image ! image image imageimage

Sort:  

welcome my friends may we become friends on steemit :)

Ok thanks.

Ok thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55