INTRODUCEMYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hallo best friend steemians..!

Let me introduce myself to my friends,
After I heard and learned about steemit from my friends, especially my friend @saifuddin07. I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is nurjannah11 and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in North Aceh district and my current prophecy is still in a period of study.

image

Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit more deeply, with the support and help my friends are very grateful. And I really hope with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful especially for me and for friends later.

For the attention of my friends say many thanks.
I Love steemit..!!!

Sort:  

Hello nur!!

Welcom on steemit/d-tube.
I'm also new here, But i already like steemit very much.
I just liked your post and i also follow you right now.
If you have some time, hit us back on our compilation channel

daily new funny videos stupid people and many more!

Watch our latest compilation HERE -

mqdefault (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27