Introduceyourself: Nurillah. New Member Steemit.com

Hello all member steemit.com

IMG_69k33.jpg

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. my name is Nurillah You can call me Nuril, i live in meulaboh, west Aceh, indonesia .. i am 18 years old.

My hobbies are reading and writing, besides. I also love to see the natural scenery, even I often to the seafront to enjoy its beauty.

IMG_6930.jpg

i have two sister and two brother.. i was first daughter from Mr.Maslan Hanafiah and Mrs.Chandra Susilawati Nyak ubit. i just try to write little of al lot thing.

oh yeah, today is the first day I joined steemit.com I know steemit from my friend in meulaboh, he is steemian. Almost every day they tell about the pleasure of interacting with steemit. Actually they often show their position to me. he @ nurul.fahmi I am very happy to hear their story.

In addition, they will also be my mentor in steemit. I really hope to get a new experience when joining steemit.com. I hope all the steemit members who read my initial greetings.

nuril.jpg

Thank you for reading my introduction. so support me :)
nice to meet you all ❤❤❤

nuril fahmi.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @nurihnf

Welcome to Steemit nurilhnf. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thank you so much

Hi Nuril! Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome Nuril..i hope you enjoy every moment you spend here and also contribute to the growth of the community

Welcome to the community. Lucky u listen to ur fren and join steemit. Just enjoy posting. Upvoted u. Follow me at @little.one.
1 tips for u. Build ur follower and post what u like. i Support newbies like us. :)

Thank you so much

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I cannot see your face. I want to see your face.

sorry i cant show that @joeyarnold 😊😊

Assalamu'alaikum nurillah.. So glad to meet you..

Assalamu'alaikum
Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55