My Cat Family :) My babys are beautiful

Today I come to introduce my beautiful cats.
From left to right we have Woody (white cat) the boy there from home, then we have the Suki '(black and white) is a very sweet and sweet and very small cat, then we have Kali is my fat cat, so Thinks about eating and sleeping :) and below we have Allen who is a hunter, she is Woody's sister.

They are all very lovely.

16299703_1263061987110823_7772094680894025961_o.jpg

Please upvote if you liked the post, I hope you follow me, i will following you back, if you wish to see more, and comment to let me know what you think! @nunojesus

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

welcome to the community, Nunojesus!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @nunojesus, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome to Steemit @nunojesus I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

What cuties :>

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.51
ETH 3800.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55