I am the Numbers Guru - Steemit's First Numerologist - and I can prove Numerology is real.

    Hello Steemit, I am the Numbers Guru! I am here to prove to YOU that numerology is a real science and that it can be used to predict sports outcomes, natural disasters, plane crashes, markets, success of relationships, and so much more. Now how exactly can I prove this? Well let me start off by showcasing some predictions made by my teacher and students like myself, and if you are still skeptical, comment your full date of birth and I will give you a free reading about yourself!

Before I showcase the predictions, let me preface that I do not necessarily endorse all of these people's tweets or all of their beliefs; I am simply a student of numerology.

Let us start off by looking at some predictions on Bitcoin. How fitting, right?


These tweets were made before bitcoin dropped over 60% in 2014. Let's see what he had to say about Bitcoin before 2016...

As of August 6th, 2016, Bitcoin prices have rose 36% in 2016. 

Next let's take a look at a couple of his sports predictions from the 2016 NBA Finals.


He predicted the NBA Finals winner almost 2 years in advance! Not impressive enough? How about this?


Now is that a coincidence? In other sports news, Gary has predicted 10 straight NBA finals winners, he predicted numerous super bowl winners (Yes, he did predict the Broncos over the Panthers this year), NHL winners, and more.

Well, if you're not impressed by his predictions of American sports, how about his predictions of politics?

 



Alright, I could go on all day with predictions and there will still be skeptics, so now let me put my word on the line! Comment your full date of birth and I will tell you about yourself and prove that numerology is real!

Sort:  

Welcome to #steemit ! Nicely written (typed) article. Interesting subject. I will be keeping an eye on your posts.

Thank you for the positivity! I look forward to seeing your responses to my articles. I have a lot of interesting stuff planned for the future!

You attract women easily, you understand money really well so with your amazing creativity you can make it grow. You could be a good stock broker and you're decent at multitasking. Even though people are attracted to you, you don't understand why or are oblivious to it.

My Midichlorian Count is 27,700. How does that fit into your numbers?

Well.. Gary Kurtz was born on 27/7 if that means anything.

Hey I apologize for the late response, so in return I will give you a longer, more detailed reading. First off, you are pretty intelligent. You would be a good computer programmer/software developer. You are anti-establishment and probably conservative on most political issues. You support law and order, so you may have considered being in the police force or military. You are very injury prone.. Most likely got injured in a few of these years: 1988, 1990, 2006, and 2015. You don't like roles of leadership and you would rather be second in charge. Since your birthday hit this year, you will earn more money than previous years, if you haven't already. You have gay tendencies and you have a dirty mind. Had rough years in 2001 and 2013. Good chance someone close to you died this year. You are outgoing and have a good sense of humor, but at the same time you are a loner at heart. You also learn stuff way faster than 99% of people. When you start something, you almost always finish it. You are very spiritual... Maybe not religious, but you have connections to spiritual matters. You're a fan of American Football. Most likely wear glasses/contacts.

Dude you were spot on until the last two:

You're a fan of American Football. Most likely wear glasses/contacts.
Actually, I love watching the Super Bowl but that is the only time I watch Football and I am supposed to wear glasses for reading but I never do. Everything else was eerily correct.

Well that is interesting.. You are in a small percentage of people that DON'T wear contacts/glasses that share the same numerology as you. The NFL thing I am not AS surprised about. I could have worded it a little better, by saying "If you had to pick your favorite sport, it would be american football", because you probably aren't a big fan of sports. Thanks for the feedback though. If you want to chat more, I can share some more information or answer any questions you have. Just PM me on steemit.chat

Ha! This is awesome :) First, thanks for stopping by the SteemIt Forum. Now as for numerology let me give this a shot!

Birthdate: August 15, 1982.

You care about family a lot and being appreciated is what creates trust for you. Very soon you can expect changes which could affect your relationships so you should be aware of this. Very responsible, loner at heart, deep thinker. If you want to know more, I'd be glad to talk about it with you

Wow, this is really spot on. I'll get back to you on getting know how you come up with these things. Very,very cool.

I'm very skeptical but I look forward to seeing the results you get.

It's alright! I am confident that I can turn you into a believer with my upcoming articles!

Check out my latest article. I think it will turn you into a believer!

Hard working, disciplined, very wise, good looking, open minded.

Thanks! Also, something bad may have happened in 2007, but hard to say because they were pretty young. Any other questions for me?

I don't think anything in 2007 I have a pretty good long term memory and dont remember something bad happening but who knows..
Tell me something else lol

Since your birthday, you are going to be a lot more emotional. More importantly however, you have a lot of potential to make money in starting a business. Your business characteristics align with that of Donald Trump and Mark Cuban. You are a very ambitious person. My advice is if you are thinking of starting something(doesn't have to be a business) , which I am guessing you are, you should do it before your birthday hits next year for more success.

wow, you are the real deal! you should make a steemit.chat account and get in contact with me!

April 25th 1988. Let's see how real :D

High IQ, somewhat introverted but a good leader, deep thinker. Something bad happened to you in 2006. Since your birthday hit, you have been more emotional.

That's very generalised and not very specific. Who would say that they don't have a high IQ?

When I say he has a high IQ, I mean that it is very very high! Not just above average. Also he has the ability to learn anything very fast. I can be more specific if he would like.

@numbersguru I don't have high IQ, more like average. I'm introverted and deep thinker. Back in 2006 broke up with my girlfriend and that was really bad to me. For me birthdays, Christmas and other days that people find important, for me they're just another day.

I don't know if I can lead very well but I'm studying something related to that!

What's your prediction for Steem?

What date was it founded?

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.2 and reading ease of 81%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48