I JUST JOINED THIS AWESOME COMMUNITY

IMG-20180212-WA0001.jpg
My name is Emmanuella Thomas but my friends calls me Nuellah.I am a fashion designer and also a bunch of fun, and am a life lover,Today i am so happy to have joined this wonderful community. I am a Nigerian ,i am the first child in a family of 7 in the ratio 3:4 ,that is 3 soft boys and 4 sexy ladies. My dad is Mr Amanam Thomas and my Mum is Mrs comfort Amanam Thomas . these two people have been a great motivation and have supported me heavily so i owe them my life, So i am doing what ever it takes to make sure i live up to their expectations .Growing up was fun, I had a wonderful time with my siblings. As the second daughter of the family, I was in charge of cooking with my mum. I am a graduate of business administration of the prestigious heritage polytechnic.
I love traveling and cooking. My mum inspires me, my dad is a business man, he deals on building materials. PhotoGrid_1510863773095.jpg
The first time i heard about steemit, I was doubting the possibility of just writing something and getting paid but after so much persuasion from @mritsnobigdeal , IIMG-20180212-WA0003.jpg have decided to join the community. I can't even believe I have been too busy to even make my introductory post but I am here now writing my post. Am here to stay and I am going to make the best on here.I love philipino movies and I have learnt a lot from them. My best food is a native food called 'afang' afang is one of the most popular soup in this my state. PhotoGrid_1516730564390.jpg
I was not born with a silver spoon. Growing up was tough due to there was no much money for us but whatever we had was much okay for us promise to contribute my best to make this community a success. BeautyPlus_20180123184614_save.jpg
@mritsnobigdeal told me a lot about Steemit, he said steemit is the best place to be and i am very happy to be here.BeautyPlus_20180118101929_save.jpg
I love steemit. I will talk to my family about steemit and i am going to make sure i introduce them to the community.IMG-20180212-WA0004.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Emmanuella

Thank you dear

Thank you dear

welcome to steemit!

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Thanks so much..

Welcome to steemit my baby girl. Have fun

Thank you honey, you made it possible for me to be here i really love it here. love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54