The real me NtiamoahWEB

Hi everyone! My name is Ntiamoah the GOGNSTA and I'm a full-time blogger
and competitive eater. I just heard about this website from my boy @andrekweku who's also a blogger and a really good friend of mine. I am still trying to learn about this community but I'm excited to post an intro and start contributing!

It's hard to figure out what to write about when summarizing who you are but I have a few different things that I really enjoy doing. I've been blogging for years and still do, it really makes me feel good and its great for keeping the cardio system working well - I have a community if you want to see more of that: https://www.shakegh.blogspot.com

Screenshot (56).png

I really like lifting, too. Festivity is in full effect!

I've been making youtube videos for really long time as well and that's how I met a lot of my really good friends today.You can check my page out https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7pEqZ9KJ_NqofTDjd4kqLQ

Screenshot (55).png

I also like having fun with my hommies, the video below shows a movement we are setting up EasyTrend

IMG-20171203-WA0009.jpg

Anyways, I'm trying to get a hang of how things work around here and I think it'll take me a bit but I'm excited to be here. I have a lot of different things that I am into so I'm excited to talk about that! I'm really new to cryptocurrencies and all of this kind of stuff so I'm hoping that I can learn a lot more about that here and just in general as I put more time into it. I am also really excited to post some of my bigger challenges here. I'll see you guys around here, thanks for welcoming me!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ntiamoahweb. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

done hope you follow and resteem my post

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55