Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm from Nigeria, i love writing so you are probably going to see a couple of poorly written stories. Well, I'm still learning and I'm trying to discover my other talents . Just heard of this community and decided to join. See you on next post. Thank you

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @nsk45🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Welcome to the community. I'll be glad to read all of your writings, cheers brother keep it up, I know you might be a great writer one day.

Thank you

Welcome aboard.........we are here to guide u
()

Thank you

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

Note: "I am not a best writing author but a best selling author" - Robert Kiyosaki
Learn to market yourself well. I hope this gives you some motivation

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52