Imagin what I have been missing!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

So I finally made it to steemit! hehehehehehe, after so much persuasion from friends and family. It feels good tho, the truth is alot of peeps' been telling me different stories about this community abi blockchain abi blog....whatever! I never considered any of em serious, maybe because am not just a fan of social media gatherings! guy bring all your wonderful stories, write-ups and ideas to steemit, have the whole world read bout them and make some cool cash as well was what everybody kept telling me and me was like...are you kidding me???? ya'all know that face you make when someone is hyping something too much and the hype sounds to good to be true! hmmmm....let me pause here and wait for you all to give me a freshers' treat...sincerely I look forward to having fun here and emmm making the cool cash as I was told oo #winksIMG-20180116-WA0001[1].jpg

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit I wish you all the best on your journey here. You will learn a lot and you will enjoy this platform. =)

Thank you

lovely post @nsk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60