INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello,
I'm a newcomer on this platform and it's actually an introductory post about myself. My name is Nsikak Paulinus, born Oct29 I'm a citizen of Nigeria. I'm a student and my area of interest is science, physics to be precise. I love reading,cooking,and doing a lot of research about technology.
I hope to find new interesting, contacts on this platform,help and advice whenever I need assistance in anyway one could be of help.
I'm really looking forward to participating in this group to make sure we have the best of our time here and to help as many as possible in my capacity.SquareNow_28062017_095524.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @nsikak🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. What might help is that you make a video of yourself and upload it to the blog. Also follow @minnowsupport. Best of luck!

Hello nsikak welcome. You will not regret any bit of the experience. Welcome bro

Welcome Nsikak, hope you're doing well. I wish you all the luck =)

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! Nigeria is a beautiful country. My brother has traveled there several times and I'd love to visit. If you're looking for tips on how to get started, try my blog @markrmorrisjr and search the hashtag #dolphinschool for articles on how I got started and continue to make good rewards here.

Hey @nsikak
I welcome you and hope to see great content coming from you! Lets make steemit a place where only real content exist!

welcome nsikak,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36