Nsediva On Steemit- My Introductory Post

It's a pleasure being part of this outstanding platform that rewards contributors for their quality content.

IMG-20180209-WA0027.jpg

Nsemeke Jimmy is my name, I am a graduate from the prestigious faculty of social science, department of political science and am the last born. I defended my project October last year, was supposed to go for NYSC November last year but school strike set in. So am currently in search of a job, staying at home all day having nothing to do makes me sick.

IMG_20180209_163248_570.JPG
At my final year project defence

I love being independent, but life after school is indeed a tough one. At this point i realized that it's not all about being certified, here in Nigeria the level of unemployment is so high that majority of the graduates do dirty things for the government so as to gain a little attention and keep begging for peanuts.

IMG_20180209_163448_809.JPG

Though i studied political science, I don't want to trade the path of not doing without the government, I want the reverse to be the case.

I had a lot of ambitions before i went into the University, but getting to my final years in school, I discovered that the number of people looking up to the government for survival was more than the amount of people that believed they could do without the government.

FB_IMG_1518189662564.jpg

Sorry am kinda talking more about the government in my introductory post, am just pouring out the heart of a fresh graduate who had her dreams shattered and is ready to change the minds of to-be graduates who are currently planning to look for white collar jobs, who are waiting for employment from the government.

yeah, it's a potential political analyst on steemit. I am hoping to use this medium to reach out to as many youths as possible. Steemit is my new facebook, and am willing to be of great impact to the steem world.

IMG_20180209_163440_021.JPG

I am easy going and fun to be with, I can be very annoying at times but i know my boundaries. I am addicted to others.
I love praying and reading. I can chat for Africa and when it comes to making new friends, I don't hesitate.
IMG_20171226_121736.jpg
I am a dancer, smiling is like my daily meal, I love taking pictures.
As a political analyst and a public administrator to be, i am goal and business oriented.

IMG_20180209_164227_119.JPG
Me after project defence with friends

MY GRATITUDE
Goes to @utomobong for introducing me to this decentralized platform. She has been a good friend, a mentor and I can't fail to recommend her flare for business.

FB_IMG_1518188864015.jpg
@utomobong

She is indeed an independent young lady that creates impact to the world around where ever she finds her self.
You know the joy you get when you know you have that friend somewhere that is always ready to teach you how to fish more than giving you the fish.
IMG_20171226_120122.jpg
Me and @utomobong

She's indeed a role model. I look forward to meeting great people on this platform. I look forward to giving meaningful contributions to make the society grow, I look forward to being friends with you.
THANK YOU
STEEM ON

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much

Greetings and welcome to Steemit! It is a lot of fun and there are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

Welcome to Steemit. Also explore other Websites on the Steem blockchain like eg Dtube, Steepshot, Dlive etc.

Thank you so much dear

Welcome dear, hope you have a lovely time here.

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit, can't wait to see you wow us with your awesomeness....

Nice one Jimmy. Welcome to Steemit. Quite sure you'd enjoy your stay here. There are a lot of Nigerians here as well

Aside, I served at Uyo, Idongesit Nkanga Secretariat to be precise. Follow me and I'd do same.

Hey sparkling girl princess, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I'm addicted to others too, even to you, and I love your photos, so beautiful.

Welcome @nsemekejimmy to steemit. Lovely pictures and lovelier smile...keep brightening the world with that smile! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33