Assalamualaikum and hello world! Hello steemit! I was told to introduce myself so that's what I'm doing now :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm not good with introduction but let's get on with it and it's time to write a post on Steemit where I introduce myself on this awesome platform I was introduced to.

So, who am I? Well, I will try to keep it short and maybe sweet to read. Actually I hate introductions. One of the hardest question to answer is 'tell me about yourselft', I blank out for a while before I respond to that.

Now here I go, my full name is Nurul Shafieka but you can call me Fie. July is my birth month. I live in my home town most of my life and I'm a normal YOUNG woman who live my life well.

IMG_20180118_203303_188.jpg

So a little about myself, I've always love to write. Even as a kid I'd write short stories and shared it with friends at school. I had a diary where I scribbled everything in it. I'm interested in writing poems, short stories, novels (which a few of them got published by local publisher and I'm working on my new book now, collaborating with a close friend).

I'm not the strongest writer, so instead of writing about things I like, I decided to draw too. I’m a curious person and love to learn and experience new things. I always try to keep my mind open to new thoughts and ideas. Drawing is one of my favorite things to do. I find drawing to be very therapeutic, it helps me forget about all of my tension.

Screenshot_2018-01-30-12-59-54-83.png

IMG_20180113_165430_832.jpg

What I do for living? Where is a chance to do business there is me, simple as that. I started a business in the food industry but it failed to survive but those experiences teach me a lot. I lost a piece of my heart there and I found home where is my family and friends are still with me and being supportive.

Let's switch to the interesting part, the ending. Sorry for making you guys bored. Did you make it through until the end? If so; WOW. I appreciate you a lot and would love to know your story ♡

Oh ya, why I'm here? I try to find new ways to share something. I also believe, that steemit is a great opportunity for creative people (everyone of us) to share art and support each other by giving without losing. That's all for now and I will share whatever (my artworks and more, inshaAllah) and whenever it feels right. I hope our journey will be pretty :)

Thank you so much for reading and do follow me on instagram, https://www.instagram.com/nrlschafieyka/

Sort:  

WELCOME.gif

P.S.: Your art is amazing!

thank you! ♡

Welcome to steemit fie. :)

thank you very much! great to be here :)

Waalaikumsalam!
Best!

Waalaikumusalam. Selamat datang ke steemit nrlschafieyka. Hope you enjoy yourself here.

terima kasih! same to you :)

hai hai teammalaysia

Selamat datang di steemit.. terus berkarya

terima kasih :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42