Αλληγορία του Σπηλαίου - every 8 of every

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello there, i'm a networking addicted writing from Barcelona, Spain. I'm addicted to computer science from about 25 years, exploring deeply all what my mind permit. I'm not a genius, i cannot understand all. 

I'm just started a new epoch era in my own life. I want to write about my personal knowledge in IT technology, i think that i can and i have to do it.  

My idea was to speak about networking, security, system administration, unix and cryptography (and obviously because we are in steemit i will start to know and share something about cryptocurrencies).

Working with passion like a network engineer in the last ten years my particular specialization was about build the basic blocks of telecommunications, i' worked for the startup and creation of a nice Wirelles Internet Service Provider here in Catalonya, Spain. 

So, why i use a Greek title in my presentation? I'm not a geek, ops sorry a native Grecian...my keyboard...always write for me....¿what else? 

The reason is that in the last year of my [for me] extraordinary life is that in a manner or another i start to question the real use of IT technology in our world. Ones of the questions that are blowing (literally that are moving air near of) my mind are:

  • ¿What exactly is one of the worst Plato’s cave in the XXI century? 
  • ¿Is our reality some kind of distortion of the real light?
  • ¿Is computer science and the new communication technologies an instrument to build that distortion?

So. Steemit seams to be the right platform to start this new project. I don't know exactly where we will arrive, but i think to be a good point of view in the IT world, like obviously many others. 

My idea is that i will start to publish IT articles about the topics that i've already mentioned, and every 8 of every month i will publish an article about what i think and what i can try to understand about those questions. What do you think? Will a i survive to that new project?

¡Let's do it!

Sort:  

Hi "Welcome to Steemit"Greetings know,

hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)

hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @upvoter1 . There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Congratulations @npna, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Wonderful introduction and a very good begining. Welcome to the steemit commumity wishing you a wonderful time with fellow steeemian. Follow me @orishtimothy and together we will do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87