Hi, I'm Nic, let me introduce myself.

IMG_3462.JPG

Hey guys! Nice to meet you all.

My name is Nic Pluto, I’m a student at Drexel University studying Entrepreneurship. I only recently got into writing, but I love it and I’m glad I found this platform to grow my habit. Still not so sure what I’m doing but we’ll give it a go.

My desire to be an entrepreneur began in high school after reading the book “Rich Dad Poor Dad”. This was impactful for me because it was the first time I truly imagined a life of financial freedom and opened my eyes to the reality of the 9-to-5 cubicle slave system. Since I was 18 years old I’ve tried network marketing, direct sales, dropshipping, and working with startups which all have taught me valuable lessons.

Since then I’ve found a passion in cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology which have been the most amazing things to come into my life. My other interests include: health & wellness, weightlifting, music festivals & EDM, snowboarding, and travel. I also enjoy helping others understand how blockchain works and helping them get their first Bitcoin.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Hi Nic Pluto I follow and Upvote you. :) Good luck

Welcome to Steemit Nic. I am sure you are going to have a good time. :)

Hi Nice. Nice to see you here. Hope you spend nice time on Steemit :) Good luck!

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54