PRESENTACIÓN/PRESENTATION

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

➡️Spanish:
Hola a todos!!, mi nombre es Noelia Grassi, tengo 37 años, soy de Argentina. Estoy muy emocionada por mostrarles mi vida, tal como es. Soy pintora de cuadros , me gusta el arte abstracto principalmente aunque pinto cualquier cosa que me pidan, también amo cantar pues estoy aprendiendo y voy a subir varios videos o enlaces en los que van a verme cantando jeje.
20181106_161117.jpg
Amo la pintura desde muy pequeña pero en 2016 me diagnosticaron L.E.S. una enfermedad auto inmune que ataca tus órganos y tejidos; gracias a los médicos hoy estoy muy bien, mas allá del dolor que tuve durante varios meses le puse toda la fuerza que un ser puede imaginar para seguir adelante; siempre con amor y agradecimiento hacia quienes me han cuidado.
El arte me ha traído enormes satisfacciones , soy muy optimista y lo plasmo en cada obra de arte que pinte, en las cuales encontraran muchos colores!!! que para mi indican "VIDA y ALMA".
20171008_094954.jpg
mi lema es: -un pedacito de mi en cada lienzo.....
saludos cordiales y espero les agrade mi arte.
20161211_114243.jpg

➡️English:
Hello everyone, my name is Noelia Grassi, I am 37 years old, I am from Argentina. I am very excited to show you my life, as it is. I am a painter of paintings, I like abstract art mainly though I paint whatever they ask me, I also love to sing because I am learning and I will upload several videos or links in which they will see me singing hehe.
I love painting from a very young age but in 2016 I was diagnosed with L.E.S. an autoimmune disease that attacks your organs and tissues; thanks to the doctors today I am very well, beyond the pain I had for several months I put all the strength that a being can imagine to move forward; always with love and gratitude towards those who have taken care of me.
Art has brought me great satisfactions, I am very optimistic and I paint it in every work of art I paint, in which you will find many colors! that for me indicate "LIFE and SOUL".
my motto is: - a bit of me in each canvas .....
Best regards and I hope you like my art.

Sort:  

¡Hola!, @noye1981. Bienvenida a esta comunidad, te deseo la mayor suerte del mundo y que coseches un publico estupendo. Ah y se me olvidaba, ese cuadro que aparece en la foto es estupendo.

muchisimas gracias !!! aprecio mucho tu saludo y que te haya gustado mi arte... saludos.

Welcome noye1981!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem noye1981! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

muchas gracias!!! aprecio tu comentario, saludos...

Bienvenida hermosa persona. ♥️

Hello and welcome on Steemit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bienvenida a steemit no te olvides de seguirme que te sigo noeee jajaja

por supuesto!!!! graciasss

Welcome to steemit @noye1981.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41