You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, the name is Charlotte

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey @thelobster (Charolotte) Welcome to Steemit. I am not a bot. I am @Noxsoma. Just a quick question. What's the coolest thing you've ever done in your life? What do you love? Answering these questions can help you become successful on Steemit. When you write about and share your passions, you will attract people who will support you.
This is a public service. Good luck, best wishes. Stay true to yourself.

Did you get your Manna yet? This is a new Free crypto coin. Check it out.


Sort:  

The coolest thing was probably bungee jumping in South Africa and things I love are reading books, doing sport and never stop learning !

I did parachuting but my nose bleeded when I was falling like a bullet.. not a nice show, I definitely idealised the whole thing 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71