You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi my name is Richard

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey @riccie Welcome to Steemit. I am not a bot. I am @Noxsoma. Just a quick question. What's the coolest thing you've ever done in your life? What do you love? Answering these questions can help you become successful on Steemit. When you write about and share your passions, you will attract people who will support you.

I like that.. "right of passage." Well written too. You write as if you read a lot. Is that the case??"

This is a publc service. Good luck, best wishes. Stay true to yourself.

Did you get your Manna yet? This is a new Free crypto coin. Check it out.


Sort:  

Well thank you very much, although I wont say I read a lot even though I wish that were the case. Glad to join you all on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36