I´m from Venezuela and I´m.... nowonline

FullSizeRender.jpg

Hi steemians! I´m nowonline, a pleasure meeting you. As you may know I´m new here in steemit and this is my first post.

What can I say about myself? well, first I´m a woman, had my degree and an MBA and still feel that “ I only know that I know nothing”, there is so much to learn and to teach to each other. Yes, I was a teacher in some point of my life, for two years. I also like maths, science, biology and of course finance, administration and economics issues , love to see a movie, to cook, to read a good book , to smile and travel.

I live in Venezuela, wonderful country with very serious problems right now, but is my country and I love it, I would like to show you how beatifull it is in my future post and let you see that we are much more than bad news.

I think the value of steem is precisely to allow the Exchange not only of opinions but knowledge, to me that is the most important input and I hope to help you in that and share a lot of content

Hope you will enjoy that!

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello and Welcome to SteemIt. I am Interested in hearing how things are in Venezuela.

Looking forward to your future posts!

Hi! well "things" are pretty hard here, but I believe that we can get rid of all the bad and keep only the good, and keep going on. I´m going to try to show only good things about my country, there are soooo many! . Thank you so much for comment!!

Welcome to steemit! Follow me @serenadanielle

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to reading your posts. :)

Thank you, hope to not let you down!

Great to see Steemit being used all around the world. Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! yes, there is so much more to learn here. This crisis in my country is making us to look forward new form of information and incoming, and these site offers it all!! thank you for comment!

Welcome on Steemit. Enjoy your time here and don't forget to post quality content

@wnfdiary

That´s the idea! thank you for comment!

Hi @nowonline welcome to steemit! I think you'll find steem to be a wonderful place to find information. I know its been invaluable to myself over the past month I've been here. I look forward to seeing more of your post. Please feel free to drop a comment if you ever have any questions about anything.

Thank you, I will!

Cool, I just got here too.....Welcome......

Hi, I'm new here as well. I love Steemit! I look forward to reading your posts...

Well.... best of lucks for both of us!!! jajaja Hope to not let you down! I´ll do my best. Thank you for comment!

Welcome to Steemit. I will happily up vote and follow you. I will check out your posts through the coming week and if you have any you want resteemed then let me know. Resteeming is a process on Steemit that gets your content out to other users who are in my or another Steemers following list and increases your exposure. Really look forward to your posts and if you need any help then feel free to ask. :)

Thank you! It´s very nice from you to offer resteemed my content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68